NSE Holiday List 2022

Lisy of NSE Holiday 2022

Hello friends, here we are uploading the NSE Holiday List 2022. If you are also searching for this list then you have arrived at the right place. Indian Stock Market remains closed on Sunday and Saturday, and apart from weekly holidays, the stock exchange in India also remains closed on national and state holidays.

Here is the complete list of NSE Holidays 2022. It is basically a trading holiday calendar. All the holidays listed below are only the observed data, not the actual date. For example- If Christmas Day falls on a weekend many stock exchanges will close on the Friday before or the Monday after.

NSE Holiday List 2022

S. No. Date Day NSE Trading Holidays 2022
1 January 26, 2022 Wednesday Republic day
2 March 01, 2022 Tuesday Mahashivratri Day
3 March 18, 2022 Friday Holi
4 April 14, 2022 Thursday Dr, Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti/Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 15, 2022 Friday Good Friday
6 May 03, 2022 Tuesday Id-ul-Fltr (Ramzan Eid)
7 August 09, 2022 Tuesday Muharram
8 August 15, 2022 Monday Independence Day
9 August 31, 2022 Wednesday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 October 05, 2022 Wednesday Dussehra
11 October 24, 2022 Monday Diwali (Laxmi Pujan)
12 October 25, 2022 Tuesday Diwali BaliPartipada
13 November 8, 2022 Tuesday Gurunanak Jayanti

NSE trading holidays falling on Sunday/Saturday

S. No. Date Day Holidays
1 April 10, 2022 Sunday Ram Navami
2 May 01, 2022 Sunday Maharashtra Day
3 July 10, 2022 Sunday Id-al-Adha (Bakri-Id)
4 October 02, 2022 Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
5 November 19, 2022 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
6 December 25, 2022 Sunday Christmas

Here we are providing the NSE Holiday List 2022 for all of you. If you want to know more information about the NSE Holidays then you can check this list completely. We hope this list is very meaningful for you. Please give your valuable feedback below in the comment box.

References:

RELATED LIST

Leave a Comment