Post Office Holiday List 2021

List of Post Office Holiday 2021

Hello friends, here we are going to upload the Post Office Holiday List 2021 for you. If you are also looking for this type of holiday list then you are at the right place. India Post is a government operated postal system in India. It is under the jurisdiction of the Department of Post, Ministry of Communications of the Government of India.

It is generally called the Post Office in India. India Post is the most widely distributed postal system in the world. There are 416,083 employees in the company as of March 2021. If you want to know about the Post Office Holiday then you can check the list of Post Office Holiday 2021 given below.

Post Office Holiday List 2021

List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
Republic Day 26-01-2021 Tuesday
Good Friday 02-04-2021 Friday
Mahavir Jayanthi 25-04-2021 Sunday
Id-ul-Fitr 14-05-2021 Friday
Buddha Purnima 26-05-2021 Wednesday
Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 21-07-2021 Wednesday
Independence Day 15-08-2021 Sunday
Muharram 19-08-2021 Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Jayanthi 02-10-2021 Saturday
Dussehra (Vijay Dasami) 15-10-2021 Friday
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad(Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 19-10-2021 Tuesday
Diwali( Deepavali) 04-11-2021 Thursday
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 19-11-2021 Friday
Christmas Day 25-12-2021 Saturday
If you employee of a post office company and want to know about the Post Office Holiday then above we have listed Post Office Holiday List 2021 for all of you. We hope this list will be very useful for you. If you have any queries about this list then you can drop your comment below in the comment box.
References:

RELATED LIST

Leave a Comment